Our team is organized into divisions, and we hold regular elections to determine which members among us are suited to leadership positions. These are our incoming team leads for the 2016-2017 season.

Project Manager


Tyler Hall

Industrial and Operations Engineering ’18

Chief Engineer


Lawrence Dreisbach

Mechanical Engineering ’18

Division Leaders:


Body: Zachary Lewandowski

Materials Science and Engineering ’19,

FullSizeRender (5)

Electric Motor Team: Eric Sturm

Biomedical Engineering ’18


Internal Combustion Engine: Matthew Hopkins

Mechanical Engineering ’18

FullSizeRender (2)

Race Strategy: Archit Gupta

Mechanical Engineering ’18

FullSizeRender (1)

Driver Interface and Integration: Jessica Goshorn

Mechanical Engineering ’18

FullSizeRender (6)

Internal Affairs: Nicholas Olesko

Economics ’18

FullSizeRender (8)

Public Relations: Hannah Ferriby

Environmental Engineering ’19

FullSizeRender (7)

Sponsorship: Jerod Clover

Business ’20